And Then:
merry go round..broke down
12-30-02 - 1:39 am

red rum red rum red rum red rum red rum

sand eating boy went to the bay

hed sit in the sand eating all day

happy he was just going to stay

at the beach whered hed just eat

lots of sand every single day.

moral: rubber pants arent comfortable.

i like to feel things to their fullest potential. if playing with a lighter i hold my finger on it until it hurts, other people just wave their fingers in the flame playfully.

Roger: Patty cake! Patty cake! Ahah! I don't believe it! Ahah haa hah! Patty cake! Patty cake! Is that true?

Maroon: Take comfort son. You're not the first man whose wife played patty cake on him.

Roger: I don't believe it. I wont believe it. I can't believe it.I shan't believe it!

Valiant: Believe it kid. I took the pictures myself. She played patty cake.

Roger: No... not my Jessica! Not patty cake. This is impossible. I don't believe it. It can't be. It just can't be. Jessica's my wife! It's absolutely impossible! Jessica's the light of my life, the apple of my eye, the cream in my cofee.

Valiant: You better start drinking it black, cause Acme's taking the cream now.


prev // next