And Then:
big dumb face - duke lion
12-27-02 - 11:30 am

`Would you tell me, please, which way I ought to go from here?'

That depends a good deal on where you want to get to,' said the Cat.

`I don't much care where--' said Alice.

`Then it doesn't matter which way you go,' said the Cat.

`--so long as I get somewhere,' Alice added as an explanation.

`Oh, you're sure to do that,' said the Cat, `if you only walk long enough.'

some girl in california is sending me something she made me. hi.

i never write anymore. i never do much of anything worth any sort of something anymore. i just exist. like the clutter in your room or on your desk. im just there. its not that ive fallen to some ordinary rotation of pointless daily activites or that ive become the typical guy who hangs out at the mall and spits game at the girls. its that im behind a spider web. and everyone else is on the other side. and i know if i try n get to them, ill just get stuck and have my mandibal ripped from its socket by a man-eating spider. in fight club the penguin said slide. im tired of being tired.

trust and hate

and love and fate

and dreams ill never see

lost ambitions of people

youll never be

quote the kyle. nevermore.
prev // next