And Then:
beatles are smart
12-31-02 - 12:52 pm

I'm never alone

I'm alone all the time

are you at one

or do you lie

we live in a wheel

where everyone steals

but when we rise it's like strawberry fields

if I treated you bad

you bruise my face

couldn't love you more

you got a beautiful taste

don't let the days go by

could have been easier on you

I couldn't change though I wanted to

could have been easier by three

our old friend fear and you and me

I needed you more

when we wanted us less

I could not kiss just regress

it might just be

clear simple and plain

that's just fine

that's just one of my names

where is she at? she was so small and had such a great laugh. she had perfect toes shed wiggle all fast. and shed eat mcdonlads, macaroni, and kit kats. whyd she leave and hide? she had this smile thatd make you stare and get lost inside. she liked playgrounds parks and sitting at the lake. she liked mario the movies and staying up late. no go to hells, no fuck yous, no youll regret this or that, no hating, its not you.

You know you made me cry,

I see no use in wond'ring why,

I cried for you.

And now, you've changed your mind,

I see no reason to change mine,

I cried, it's through, oh.

Oh, you're giving me the same old line,

I'm wond'ring why,

You hurt me then, you're back again,

No, no, not a second time.


prev // next