And Then:
im mean
09-24-03 - 3:14 pm

Today I woke up at 6am. Then I sat up. Then I rolled over and realized I was alive. Then I stood up. Then I showed the snooze button on my alarm clock that despite having a gap in my teeth, I can still push a snooze button like no ones buisness and things. Then I walked upstairs. Then I said mom, coffee, toast, now. Then I sat down. Then Mom says, TOAST AND COFFEE PICK IT UP, because she's stupid in the morning. Then I ate it. But I gave the last wedge of each piece to my bull dog short thing because she enjoys the wedges of bread. Then I drank all of 2 cups of coffee. Then, I was awake. Then I walked to the bathroom, and sprayed my urine all in the huge white bowl filled with water. Then, I flushed it. Then I looked in the mirror to make sure that I was actually who I thought I was and my life up unto this very moment wasn't just a dream and I was actually the wife of that guy with big teeth on Howard Stern, and that just went great. And then I walked down stairs and I found a shirt. Then I found some clean underpanties. Then I found some pants. Then I put all of the above listed items, onto their appropriate places on my body. Then I unplugged my cell phone and looked at the time. And the time was 6:20. And so then I got my keys. And then I put on socks. Then I put on shoes. And they were already tied, so I didn't have to tie them. Then I said Bye. Then I opened the door and walked outside of it. Then I closed it behind me. Then I walked to my car. And I opened the door and got inside. It was cold. I put my hood on my head to prevent heat leaving through my skull, I learned that in boyscouts. Scouts honor I did. HAHA. Then I put the key in the key hole and turned the key and the engine ignitioned. And then I put in Slayer - Reigning Blood and then I drove to school which was real far away but not really you know? I fucking hate it when people write what they did for the day in these things. Thats bad, I shouldn't criticize, especially since I mispelled it, but I do. I'm sure lots of people hate what I write, and that's savvy, I just think writing about your day is like having your name tattooed on your back. Sorry.
prev // next