And Then:
-
07-14-03 - 1:03 am

From :

"Amy"

To :

[email protected]

Subject :

mwahige

Date :

Mon, 14 Jul 2003 01:19:32 -0400

Reply Reply All Forward Delete Put in Folder...InboxSent MessagesDraftsTrash Can Printer Friendly Version

haiku you.

i get high on you

you're so intoxicating

i love you papi

there you go. a pretty little haiku. i would make japan proud.

have fun while im gone. i know i wont.

i dont breath another lover.

and anyone who would try to deny you must be out of their minds.

obladi, oblada. life goes on.

may all your dreams come true, and all your nightmares too.

saw a shooting star tonight and thought of you.

hit me baby one more time.

like a fresh battery, I'm energized by you.

when I think of your kisses, my mind sees stars.

you are my sunshine.

i wanna hold your hand.

youll never know how happy you make me.

amen. and all that jazz.

she is mine.

remember in elementary school when someone would lose their money and the teacher would say 'kids now some money has been found, did anyone misplace theirs?' and everyone in class would just start screaming out random incrimints (i know i cant spell) of money. my eyes feel like peanut butter.

Travis Bickle: The idea had been growing in my brain for some time: TRUE force. All the king's men cannot put it back together again.
prev // next