And Then:
i hate black people
06-17-03 - 9:25 pm

Barry Egan: You are so beautiful. I love you so much I want to smash your face in with a sledgehammer.

Lena Leonard: I love you so much I want to scoop your eyeballs out of their sockets and chew and suck on them.

its cool how all big belt buckles have pictures of cowboys on them or of pioneers or something. as if the cowboys walked around with pictures of a cowboys on their belt, like a primitive drivers license. all getting pulled over for drinking too much jim bean and riding irresponsibly will get your belt buckle taken away. so your pants will fall off. and thats just funny.

snap like a toe nail crack like an axe

step on the crack to break mommas back

spinal chord spinal chord cant catch me

im paralysis of your ignorant hypocracy

fear me fear me run for the hills

i can laugh and i can kill kill kill

candy candy three tweny five

chew me up n taste my lies

swallow me whole n hold your throat

eyes fade black cause its time to choke

- short 1 - kyleDn


prev // next