And Then:
where is him
06-13-03 - 5:48 am

riverbend means funny haircuts whores and sweating.

my paychecks in the floor. the floor isnt the bank.

pez is fifty years old.

trent reznor is singing on my one speaker. my other one broke and sounds like my grandmas throat if i turn them both on. he says i was up above it, but now im down in it.

speed stick ocean surf.

time to start writing again.

your birthday is the date for your breath for a candle for a number for the years you spent sitting spending or spitting, whichever sounds nicest. so happy birthday, welcome the death parade, toast a glass to the past thats shaped like my ass in remembrance of the soldier who died and got mounted on a wall by some chink named wang that washes his cats in a sink so he can eat them with some of his favorite im sleepy.
prev // next