And Then:
16 candles
04-03-03 - 4:20 pm

i have coupons for 1.00 off any platter or meal at captain ds. with today being thursday, and thursday being 99cent kid meal day, plus tennessees sales tax, my brain tells me im going to eat nicely today.

its her birthday today. when we played volleyball i got hit in the face. her eyes are this green, like the green bean she got me to eat that my stomach immediately threw back at my throat and out of my face. she almost got drown in the waves at the beach and someone kicked her in the ear so i tried to take care of her. she put eye liner on my eyes for me n i pretended it hurt so she would take longer to do it. i like carrying her. we rode the carousel by ourselves. her feet got wrinkly once so i gave her piggy back rides everywhere. we like to scream songs that we dont know the words to. she wipes her boogers on my seat n i just wipe them on the dash. she plays with my ear lobes and she taught me how to make poptarts. if she messes up at gymnastics she picks at the paint on the wall. her lips feel like soft ice cream. shes always cold. she can sing beatles songs and kiss at the same time. she fidgets. happy birthday ms amy.
prev // next