And Then:
today
08-19-02 - 9:40 pm

an effervescent stream of sparkling heaven stood encased in a fog of chilled air and light. trapped from reality and the pressures of the modern world. in a seeming sub-realm of earth and society it waited for the chosen one to whom it would devote all of its life dependencies. until the fateful day that one blessed, honored, and enchanted soul should be given the glorious pleasure of endulging in its well kept sweet secret. my breath grew heavy and my heart raced. my skin burned at the frosty touch of this gift from the hands of god himself. my lips quivered with eagerness, my brow now drenched in sweat, ready to take what i have so rightfuly earned. that which belongst to me and none other. so now that i had a mountain dew i went to the arcade and drove dale earnharts car into the wall of the 3rd turn at daytona for 75 cents and came home. another boring day.
prev // next