And Then:
deep but not
08-13-02 - 9:05 pm

Mad Hatter: Of course you�re late. Hahaha! My goodness. We�ll have to look into this. A-ha! I see what�s wrong with it! Why, this watch is full of wheels!

you know when youre going up the first hill of a roller coaster you've never ridden, and all you can hear is that clanky banging noise and all you can feel is that shaking, jumping, almost anticipating the chain will snap and plummit you to your death? or when youre going to land in an airplan and you pray to god that the landing gear doesnt jam and the nose of the plane doesnt corkscrew 40 feet into the concrete hence by creating an impact force so great as to shatter your body like a marble through glass? or when you called the coolest kid in school a fucking asshole for making fun of the way you stutter when you read to fast and youre sitting outside the principals office while he talks to your mom? or when you see a wreck happen right in front of you and all you can think is that couldve been me, that couldve been me, that couldve been me, but you know it really couldnt? why do we scare ourselves shitless over every thing we do? the tab on my coke cut my finger, im now a victim. hahah..


prev // next