And Then:
amy = :]
02-05-03 - 12:37 pm

note: my guestbook is popular, ignorant for the most part, but popular.

in reference to this post: You people are crazy. Let me tell you what Kalen did to Kyle. They live in different states, and they hardly ever see one another. Kal kissed a guy and told Kyle about it. Most people would lie...think about it. Kalen made a mistake and admitted to it...Now, she is being punished double. Did everyone here know that Kyle still messages Kal? She blocked his screen name about a hundred times in a day. By the way Kyle, thanks for letting Kalen go, now the rest of us guys can have a shot at winnin' her fine ass! By the way, "I wish rain were bubbles...." Is your girl on acid or does she still like bedtime stories?

a.) kalen didnt kiss another guy and tell me and me freak about it. kalen basically had sex with a guy, after shed already done certain uh "acts of love" rofl, with him. she cheated on me with 10 guys. but thats just for the record :)

b.) is my "new girl" on acid? nope. shes just pretty.

c.) yesh, she still likes bedtime stories, n its adorably adorable.

d.) By the way Kyle, thanks for letting Kalen go, now the rest of us guys can have a shot at winnin' her fine ass! = very in depth, lovely, statement. rofl.

moral of story: amy is like 8th grade dances. n it pisses ya all off. n i love it. :)


prev // next